Program

Main Meeting 7.30pm

Al-anon: Mo M. (Qatar/UK)

AA: Izabela K (Poland) & Marty S (US)

(We will add meetings ID and links to Zoom as soon as we will have them)

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 10am-10.50am
GMT (London) 9am-9.50am
EST (New York) 4am-4.50am

Meditation

Doors open until 10.10 (CET)

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

Newcomers's meeting

Kristupas K. (Lithuania), Tina T. (Norway)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Freedom from bondage

Evgenij M. (Belarus), Eddie V. (Austria)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

How to reach a young suffering alcoholic?

Nico (UK), Helen (UK), Jacob (Belgium), Irma (Lithuania)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Sober sisters (Women's meeting)

Carina H. (Austria), Sandra A. (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

LGBTQIA

Zach S. (Belgium), Larry T. (Germany)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10.50am

The Imperious Urge (dating, sex and relationships)

Siri S. (Germany), Tobias D. (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 5pm-5.50pm
GMT (London) 4pm-4.50pm
EST (New York) 11am-11.50am

A spiritual way of living

 Adam (Germany), Katarina (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 6pm-6.50pm
GMT (London) 5pm-5.50pm
EST (New York) 12am-12.50pm

Living the traditions

Rolands B. (Latvia), Sabrine M. (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Al-anon: Mo M. (Qatar/UK)

AA: Jessica (Luxembourg) & Marty S (US)

CET (Paris) 9pm
GMT (London) 8pm
EST (New York) 3pm

DANCYPAA

(We will add meetings ID and links to Zoom as soon as we will have them)

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 10am-10.50am
GMT (London) 9am-9.50am
EST (New York) 4am-4.50am

Yoga

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

Our common welfare - Tradition 1

Nigel P. (UK), Dena A. (Luxembourg)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Worker among workers

Yury T. (Ukraine), Anders H. (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

It scared the shit out of me, but I did it anyway

Louisa P. (France), Inbal I (Israel)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Brotherhood of Man (Men's meeting)

Jason C. (Switzerland), David A. (Scotland)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

As God’s people... we don’t crawl before anyone

Paige W. (USA), Toby D. (Czech)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10.50am

But one primary purpose - Tradition 5

Melissa S. (Israel), Sandi A. (UK)

CET (Paris) 5pm-5.50pm
GMT (London) 4pm-4.50pm
EST (New York) 11am-11.50am

Mistakes in Sobriety (OLDYPAA)

Brandon W. (Israel), Ádám S. (Hungary)

CET (Paris) 6pm-6.50pm
GMT (London) 5pm-5.50pm
EST (New York) 12am-12.50pm

But I’m too young and new to sponsor someone

Von Divo (Italy), Mairtin O' D (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30pm-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Please go to ROOM 1

CET (Paris) 9pm
GMT (London) 8pm
EST (New York) 3pm

DANCYPAA

Please go to ROOM 1

(We will add meetings ID and links to Zoom as soon as we will have them)

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

When you do service, life is no longer meaningless

Katie (UK), Chris P (Poland), Karen (Belgium)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Love

Louisa (N Ireland), Lorna (Austria)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

Relationship to a higher power

Workshop

Lucy (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Dealing with conflict

Carlotta (Italy), Chloe (UK)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

Fear, abandonment, guilt.

Workshop

Liz (UK)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10am

Parenthood and recovery

Julia (Denmark), Agnieszka (Netherlands), Nile (UK)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30pm-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Please go to ROOM 1