Program

Eurypaa2020online Saturday August 1st

Main Meeting 7.30pm (CET)

GMT (London) 6.30pm; EST (New York) 1.30pm

Zoom ID: 894 0759 5376

We will have three speakers at the Main Meeting. One from Al-Anon and two from AA.

Al-anon: Mo M. (Qatar/UK)

AA: Jessica (Luxembourg) & Marty S (US)

Eurypaa2020online starts at 10am CET with Yoga and Meditation and will carry on for all day until late. We created 4 Rooms/Channels with meetings and workshops, 2 dedicated for AA, 1 for Al-Anon members and 1 for all… just to hang out.  At 7.30 we will have one big meeting for all. After that we would like to invite you to the online party, where DJ’s from across whole world will spin their decks just for you!!!

Zoom ID: 894 0759 5376
Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89407595376

 

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 10am-10.50am
GMT (London) 9am-9.50am
EST (New York) 4am-4.50am

Meditation

Doors open until 10.10 (CET)

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

Newcomers's meeting

Kristupas K. (Lithuania), Tina T. (Norway)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Freedom from bondage

Evgenij M. (Belarus), Eddie V. (Austria)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

How to reach a young suffering alcoholic?

Nico (UK), Helen (UK), Jacob (Belgium), Irma (Lithuania)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Sober sisters (Women's meeting)

Carina H. (Austria), Sandra A. (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

LGBTQIA

Zach S. (Belgium), Larry T. (Germany)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10.50am

The Imperious Urge (dating, sex and relationships)

Siri S. (Germany), Tobias D. (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 5pm-5.50pm
GMT (London) 4pm-4.50pm
EST (New York) 11am-11.50am

A spiritual way of living

 Adam (Germany), Katarina (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 6pm-6.50pm
GMT (London) 5pm-5.50pm
EST (New York) 12am-12.50pm

Living the traditions

Rolands B. (Latvia), Sabrine M. (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Al-anon: Mo M. (Qatar/UK)

AA: Jessica (Luxembourg) & Marty S (US)

CET (Paris) 9pm
GMT (London) 8pm
EST (New York) 3pm

DANCYPAA

Zoom ID: 865 7671 9864 
Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86576719864

 

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 10am-10.50am
GMT (London) 9am-9.50am
EST (New York) 4am-4.50am

Yoga

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

Our common welfare - Tradition 1

Nigel P. (UK), Dena A. (Luxembourg)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Worker among workers

Yury T. (Ukraine), Anders H. (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

It scared the shit out of me, but I did it anyway

Louisa P. (France), Inbal I (Israel)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Brotherhood of Man (Men's meeting)

Jason C. (Switzerland), David A. (Scotland)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

As God’s people... we don’t crawl before anyone

Paige W. (USA), Toby D. (Czech)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10.50am

But one primary purpose - Tradition 5

Melissa S. (Israel), Sandi A. (UK)

CET (Paris) 5pm-5.50pm
GMT (London) 4pm-4.50pm
EST (New York) 11am-11.50am

Mistakes in Sobriety (OLDYPAA)

Brandon W. (Israel), Ádám S. (Hungary)

CET (Paris) 6pm-6.50pm
GMT (London) 5pm-5.50pm
EST (New York) 12am-12.50pm

But I’m too young and new to sponsor someone

Von Divo (Italy), Mairtin O' D (Sweden)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30pm-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Please go to ROOM 1

CET (Paris) 9pm
GMT (London) 8pm
EST (New York) 3pm

DANCYPAA

Please go to ROOM 1

Zoom ID: 819 6531 9238 
Password: 142632
Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81965319238?pwd=dDJYN0s5YkxxelluMklaQXpLU1pKUT09

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 11am-11.50am
GMT (London) 10am-10.50am
EST (New York) 5am-5.50am

When you do service, life is no longer meaningless

Katie (UK), Chris P (Poland), Karen (Belgium)

CET (Paris) 12pm-12.50pm
GMT (London) 11am-11.50am
EST (New York) 6am-6.50am

Love

Louisa (N Ireland), Lorna (Austria)

CET (Paris) 1pm-1.50pm
GMT (London) 12pm-12.50pm
EST (New York) 7am-7.50am

Relationship to a higher power

Workshop

Lucy (Denmark)

CET (Paris) 2pm-2.50pm
GMT (London) 1pm-1.50pm
EST (New York) 8am-8.50am

Dealing with conflict

Carlotta (Italy), Chloe (UK)

CET (Paris) 3pm-3.50pm
GMT (London) 2pm-2.50pm
EST (New York) 9am-9.50am

Fear, abandonment, guilt.

Workshop

Liz (UK)

CET (Paris) 4pm-4.50pm
GMT (London) 3pm-3.50pm
EST (New York) 10am-10am

Parenthood and recovery

Julia (Denmark), Agnieszka (Netherlands), Nile (UK)

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30pm-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Please go to ROOM 1

Zoom ID: 881 9759 1203
Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88197591203

 

Time 

Meeting

CET (Paris) 10am-5am
GMT (London) 9am-4am
EST (New York) 4am-11am

Hangout room

CET (Paris) 5pm-5.50pm
GMT (London) 4am-4.50pm
EST (New York) 11am-11.50am

HistorYPAA

Phillip and Bill

CET (Paris) 7.30pm-9pm
GMT (London) 6.30pm-8pm
EST (New York) 1.30pm-3pm

Main Meeting

Please go to ROOM 1